London Fire Brigade

Members of the Authority

The 17 members of the London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority are appointed by the Mayor. Eight are nominated from the London Assembly, seven from the London boroughs and two are Mayoral appointees.

Photograph Member Political party Nomination
photo of Dr Fiona Twycross AM

Dr Fiona Twycross AM


Work: 0207 983 5507


Labour London Assembly Member